Enterprise Public Library

Monday, Wednesday, Fridays- 9:00 AM-5:30 PM
Tuesday & Thursday-9:00 AM -7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM-2:00 PM Closed Sundays


About the Library Board of Directors

The Enterprise Public Library is governed by a five-member volunteer Board of Directors, all of whom are appointed by the Enterprise City Council. The officers of the board include a chairman, treasurer, and secretary. Board members are appointed for a term of four years. Board members may not serve more than two consecutive terms. Vacancies are filled in the manner by which members are regularly named and are filled for the remainder of the unexpired term.

Board meetings are open to the public. Monthly meetings of the Enterprise Public Library Board of Directors are held on the third Thursday of the month at 4:00 p.m. in the meeting room on the second floor of the Enterprise Public Library. Meetings are open to the public. The board does not meet in July and December.

Current Board Members

Oveta Carey-Chair

Carol McInnis-Treasurer

Rhonda Bowron-Secretary

Ben Bowden

Steve Nelsen